Executive Committee:


Valley Alliance  for Education 2020-21 Officers:

President – Andrew Deitz, PHR, SHRM-CP, Human Resources Manager,  Shentel

Vice President – Kathryn Ford, Waynesboro City Public Schools

Past President –  Angie Whitesell, Esquire P.C Vellines, Glick and Whitesel

Treasurer – Jody Hardy, Union Bank & Trust

Business Exchange Committee Chair – Andrew Deitz, PHR, SHRM-CP Human Resources Manager, Shentel

Grant applications/local funding: Jeff Crist, VP of Quality and Regulatory, Cadence and Chris Branham, Agent, Valley Insurance Group

Public Relations Committee Chair – Kathryn Ford,  Waynesboro City Public Schools

Educational Excellence Committee Chair – Dr. Patricia Devitt   

Secretary – Sharon Killen, VAE Administrative Assistant/Secretary


A group photo of a reception.